Spring Bedroom

I love this bedroom! I’ve never been a huge fan of pink or extreme girly-ness, and honestly there is a little too much white for me. I like more color. BUT I still love it. It looks so peaceful. This room is feminine but still sophisticated. I especially love the flower panels above the bed. I’m not sure, but I think it’s just stretched fabric. It looks great and I think this little project will be my reward after my “spring cleaning” is done.

🙂
img77lpreview.jpg

http://www.casasugar.com

Leave a Reply

