Spring Cleaning

I’m about to start a huge spring cleaning. I’ve promised myself. The minute it hits 40 degrees, I’m doing it! Here in Chicago 40 degrees would be like bathing suit weather after this brutal winter we’ve had. It will probably be a couple of weeks still before our temperature will rise that high. Until then I’ll be here under my heating blanket reading a good book, blogging, day dreaming, and drinking a nice cup of hot chocolate. For the first time in years I have some time off. At first I was terrified, but now I’m really excited about it. Happy Spring everyone! Let’s wish this winter weather away!

crabapple-6.jpg

Leave a Reply

