Bedroom Inspiration

Another day, another online source of inspiration. I just discovered House to Home Network today. It’s the home of uk publications such as: Ideal HomeHomes & GardensLiving etcCountry Homes & Interiors, 25 Beautiful HomesBeautiful Kitchens, and Allthingshome.

Both my roommate and I DREAM about having large bedrooms to ourselves. Here are some bedrooms that I am drooling over right now. I found them all on the House to Home Network! The fourth one is pretty close to what I would design for my roommate, so we will call it Eric’s room. 🙂

  

Leave a Reply

