Dreaming of Paris

My sweet and lovely 86 year-old Grandpa surprised my family today. He’s taking my entire family on a 15 day European cruise. I’ve been to London 2 times, but never anywhere else in Europe. I’m so excited! One of the stops is going to be Paris. I’ve always dreamed of going there!

In homage to my surprise I would love to alert you to a new blog that I found. It’s the blog of Claudia (one of my recent commentators). It’s called The Paris Apartment. This is her blog and this is her boutique website. Claudia owns a design company and is a published author. She has an affinity for French interiors and movies from the 20s and 30s. Her site is lovely and it was such a great find!

Some pics from her blog:

Here is her gorgeous website of her boutique and some of her amazing wares. 🙂

GORGEOUS! That pink dresser is like a dream. Maybe Claudia will give me some tips on where to shop in Paris! Especially flea markets!!! DROOL. 😛

Leave a Reply

