Design Pet Peeve: Zebra rugs

I don’t get this craze at all! Will someone explain this to me?

zebra_complete_rect540jpg

I’m not out everyday picketing the streets for PETA or anything, not that this is even real zebra, I just don’t get this fad. I think it’s pretty ugly. I KNOW IT’S IN RIGHT NOW! I’m sorry. I can’t like everything because it’s in. I may change my mind in the future. A woman reserves the right to change her mind at anytime. ESPECIALLY a woman LIBRA. So there. 😛

rugs022509jpg

Nope I still don’t get it and I think this one might be real. ew.

Leave a Reply

